Ahoj!

I would like to promote my language web TriLinguis:          http://www.trilinguis.esy.es/

a place I have recently started from where three languages will be taught online: Czech, Spanish and English.

For now the Czech section exists on the web as I´m yet trying to figure it out.

I have a Phd degree and a lot of resources. So if you are interested don´t hesitate to leave me a message!

See you soon, Jana:)

Connect me on fb: https://www.facebook.com/TriLinguis-1162660410469482/

jj.jpg

Hi there,

I'm in a similar situation, but I don't have my own web (if I have undesrtood correctly), but I'm starting to work in www.lingostan.com

It's not bad al all, in case you want to give them a look. They're looking for teachers also!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• By Serrrgio
      Now that I've been using it for a couple of weeks I can say taht it works properly, both in a technical and a economical level. I've found this online learning platform looking for skype exchanges with French and Italian natives (in free plafforms almost nobody show up even in the first meeting). At the first moment I said "oh oh, pay..." but actually is not bad. Registration is free and rates are fixed by teachers (qualified natives) and tutors (natives). Since my goal is to learn some Italian and practise French for free, I've become tutor, and help other guys to learn Spanish; and I use that money to learn Italian and French.
      It works, so I wanted to share it with you. I was on time for opening great offer, I don't know if it's still running...
      Ah, the link: http://www.lingostan.com
      Cheers!
    • By Serrrgio
      Hi there,