Oskar

TL: German NL: Swedish

4 posts in this topic

Hello, 

I am a swede looking for a native German to exchange language skills with. As a swedish teacher I think I can be a good language partner:-) 

I prefer to communicate via Facebook Messenger or Skype. 

Hallo! Ich spreche Deutsch und kann dir helfen (I speak german and can help you) :) we can practice through facebook messenger. You could teach me some swedish that would be awesome!

Ok, great! Find me at Facebook Messenger, my full name is Oskar Kvant. See you there! 

Hi! I'm a German native speaker, willing to help you. I don't know any Swedish word but it has always been my dream to learn Swedish!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• By Pavel
      Hi, everyone!
      I'm native Russian speaker, just started to learn German (few months) and want to have practice, also i'm fluent in English
      I can also help with learning of Russian! 
    • By metaphyton
      Hello, will you help me to correct and figure out the language rule in this sentence below?
      I wrote this today: "Ach ja, ein zarte Mann mit Harfe ist sehr nett ein Bild."
      Then, thinking about the sentence, and the fact that "nett" is modifying the noun "Bild", I changed it to this:
      " ... ein zarte Mann mit Harfe ist sehr nettes ein Bild."
      Since the adjective is coming before the noun, does it take the -es ending?
      May it even be: " ... ein zarte Mann mit Harfe ist sehr nett eines Bild"?
      Can you help me to correct this sentence, and help me to understand the language rule at work?
      -