Hi everyone! My name is Nada, I'm a teacher of English language, currently working in one school in Serbia. Recently, I have started giving online lessons via Verbalplanet.com. I'm a tutor of both English and Serbian. If anyone is willing to try it out, I would like to help people to learn new language as much as possible :)  The Verbalplanet.com offers free trial lessons and loyalty discounts as well. Thank you for taking your time to read this. Have a nice day! :)

Hi Nada,

I'm in a similar situation, I'm starting with online lessons, in my case in a web called www.lingostan.com

I'm checking Verbalplanet right now to see how it works, maybe I'll try it out, as you say! Thanks for the info!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• By MC62750
      Hi, I'm going away to college and really want to begin learning French. I enjoy the language, my family has French Canadian roots, there are numerous French authors I look forward to reading in their original words, and I'm particularly fond of Quebec and hope to spend some time there eventually. However, my question is about the myths of prejudice against American English speakers like me: speaking only of Quebec, are French speakers at all unkind or unwelcoming to American English speakers who are learning French, or native English speakers in general? Will I feel welcomed or condescended to as a non-native French speaker? I appreciate your thoughts. - Matt
    • By Cade