Hi everyone! My name is Nada, I'm a teacher of English language, currently working in one school in Serbia. Recently, I have started giving online lessons via Verbalplanet.com. I'm a tutor of both English and Serbian. If anyone is willing to try it out, I would like to help people to learn new language as much as possible :)  The Verbalplanet.com offers free trial lessons and loyalty discounts as well. Thank you for taking your time to read this. Have a nice day! :)

Hi Nada,

I'm in a similar situation, I'm starting with online lessons, in my case in a web called www.lingostan.com

I'm checking Verbalplanet right now to see how it works, maybe I'll try it out, as you say! Thanks for the info!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• By MLLJ
      Hi everyone
      I love learning languages. It is my passion!
      I started a blog where I share my journey of learning languages. I try to explain the things that I studied and learned in a simple way,  I believe that it is a good practice for me.
      If you are interested in learning Japanese, Korean or Chinese, please take a look at my blog, you might like it!
      https://mylanguageslearningjourney.blogspot.com/2017/11/japanese-another-usage-of.html#more

• By Serrrgio