Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Gonzalo

Aprende español con videotutoriales (Nivel A2)

1 post in this topic

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Similar Content

• By O-Lingo
      Me gusta Español is a flashcard based application which should help anyone wanting to learn the Spanish language. Currently it's in an initial release phase available on Google Play Store under [1] If you're interested in elevating your language knowledge check it out. Also you can write to us at megustaespanol@o-lingo.com if you'd like to gain an access to the course and testing it out.
      All the best,
      O-Lingo Team
      [1] https://play.google.com/apps/testing/learn.spanish.megustaespanol
    • By nadaverbalplanet
      Hi everyone! My name is Nada, I'm a teacher of English language, currently working in one school in Serbia. Recently, I have started giving online lessons via Verbalplanet.com. I'm a tutor of both English and Serbian. If anyone is willing to try it out, I would like to help people to learn new language as much as possible   The Verbalplanet.com offers free trial lessons and loyalty discounts as well. Thank you for taking your time to read this. Have a nice day! 
    • By MyAwkwardAccent
      Hola a todos!

Hi, I'm currently two months deep into intense(ish) study of Spanish and my goal is to challenge myself to become conversational by Christmas this year (2017) I'm doing at least an hour every day, listening to Spanish music, studying grammar and also supplementing my learning with the language hacking Spanish book by Benny Lewis.