Linguaholic

Learn Spanish Fast is amazing! It's perfect for someone like me who is a beginner and wants to learn something in a fun and easy way. And something i noticed, I started learning a language right when I started preparation for my exams that were going to start in a month. My memory worked insanely well. This app has a lot of images, audio, videos, explanations, basic, grammar, quizzes. 

If any other recommendation, please advice. Thank you

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.spanishtogo.mobile

also this is the website: https://www.spanishtogo.app

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Content

• By Engvarta
      The platform that comes to my mind when we talk about English fluency application is ENGVARTA & DUOLINGO. There are a large number of platforms that are there today. But I would suggest to you something that I’ve personally used and turned out to be effective.
      After using this app, one thing that I realized was “ I knew how to speak, but hesitated and never spoke.”
      What if I say, you have 15 minutes and the only thing you have to do is speak in English on a topic. You will hesitate. You will find a lack of words.
      English experts at Engvarta pushes you to the extent where there is no option left but only to Speak in English. They correct us wherever we make any mistake.
      What do you get :