Linguaholic

Need some help with a short text, please!

Hey all

Could somebody please help me to make corrections of the following text? Thank you

Text:

[i currently hold a bachelor degree in Translation (ZHAW Winterthur, Switzerland), covering the languages: German, French and English. German is my mother tongue.

Languages have always been my passion and I am very eager to take part in your next translation project. Rest assured that I am willing to provide fully accurate translations at any given time.

At this very moment I am studying Chinese and Computational Linguistics at the University of Zurich, so working with languages is my every day business and I am absolutely loving it.]

Study With Us on Discord for FREE!

Grammar is not my strong point but I gave the 'correction' a shot. It's a not a correction per se. It's more like cutting out superfluous words and making a slight change somewhere. Hopefully someone better will fix  whatever needs fixing. Here's my attempt:

I currently hold a bachelor degree in Translation (ZHAW Winterthur, Switzerland), covering the languages: German, French and English. German is my mother tongue.

Languages have always been my passion and I am eager to take part in your next translation project. Rest assured that I am willing to provide accurate translations consistently.

At this moment I am studying Chinese and Computational Linguistics at the University of Zurich, so working with languages is my every day business and I am absolutely loving it.

Thank you Denis Hard for taking the time to make some corrections. As far as I can see, you almost did not change anything at all.  :grin: I guess I should be happy about that, no?  :angel:

The second part of the last sentence sounds a little bit odd, doesn't it ?

"At this moment I am studying Chinese and Computational Linguistics at the University of Zurich, so working with languages is my every day business and I am absolutely loving it.